Blog cinco

This experience was one of the best of my life I learned so many things.While in Argentina I communicated with several cab drivers and I thought this was very interesting. I learned several of them were huge spurs fans. One of the cabs drivers was a huge fan of George bush I thought that was funny. If I was to talk to a future employer it would be for marketing cause that is what my degree is in. I would tell them I am a people person and this study abroad experience has taught me how to be a people person in another country.

Leave a Reply

