Blog Numero Uno: Expectations

To be quite honest, my poor little brain has not been given the opportunity or the time to construct many expectations.  I definitely don’t have a one track mind, but my mind has been running on too many tracks these days. 

One thing I am sure of is my excitement.  When the subject of Argentina does happen to find its way to the forefront of my brain, I do get excited.  Regardles of the research I’ve done about Argentina for the International Marketing class, I still feel clueless as to what the country  will be like- andI’m kind of ok with that.  It’s been a while since I’ve had a good adventure, so I’m ready to jump in. 

I expect that our group will get along quite well with one another.  Based on the buzz I’ve heard about this trip, I think everyone feels this way, which is pretty exciting.  I’m ready to meet those I don’t know yet and to grow closer to those I do.  I am eager to take tours and learn.  Call me a nerd, but I’m excited for these new experiences, and I hope that I can apply what I see and learn!

Leave a Reply

